Strawberry Days Association 2018

Chair
Lisa Young
801-735-9859
lyoung68@gmail.com
Responsibilities: Parade, Boutique, Concert in the Park


Carnival
Pam Melendez
pamcityoffun@msn.com


City Rep, Logistics
Deon Giles
dgiles@pgcity.org
Responsibilities: Maintenance, Set up, Clean up, Facility Management


Rodeo Chair
Codey Lindsay
codey354@hotmail.com

Rodeo Vice Chair
Deny Farnsworth
801-310-1999
deny@teamfci.com
Responsibilities: PRCA Rodeo


Sponsorship Chair
Jackson Jones
jacksonjones@alpinedistrict.org
Responsibilities: Sponsorship Management


Treasurer
Responsibilities: Finances, Budgets, Bank Account


Secretary
Amy Lundell
yma7956@hotmail.com
Responsibilities: Agendas and Minutes


Pageant
Kym Wilson
pgwilson238@gmail.com
Responsibilities: Pageant, Little Miss, Princess Party, Float


Concessions Chair
Scott Fugal
scott.fugal@gmail.com

Concessions
Jay Fugal
jay.fugal@gmail.com

Todd Fugal
toddfugal@gmail.com

Kim Griffin
ronnkimg@gmail.com

Debbie Hong
debhong@gmail.com

Trina Ward
trinalee.ward@gmail.com

Ra’Shelle Wilson
wilsonwise06@gmail.com


Parade
Natalie Taylor
taylornatalie1@gmail.com
Responsibilities: Parade, Staging


Arts 
Sheri Britsch
sbritsch@pgcity.org
Responsibilities: DUP Storytime

Tori Merrill
torimerrill@gmail.com
Responsibilities: Children’s Art and Photo Contest


Children’s Parade
Lee Edwards
801-400-4363
lee@leplumber.com
Responsibilities: Children’s Parade, Elementary Relay Races and Car Show


City Council Rep/Social Media
Cyd LeMone
lemonecy@gmail.com
Responsibilities: Website updates, Facebook and Instagram


Fire Department Rep
Chief Dave Thomas
dthomas@pgcity.org
Responsibilities: Guns and Hoses Race, Safety Fair, Pancake Breakfast


Police Department Rep
Sgt. Carl Nielson
carl@pg911.org
Responsibilities: Guns and Hoses Race and Safety Fair


Contracts
Scott Darrington
sdarrington@pgcity.org


Activities
Mandy Carson
mandycarson3@yahoo.com
Responsibilities: Huck Finn activities, Pet show, Baby contest, Entertainment, Pie eating contest


IT Support
Trent Bowen
trentbowen@hotmail.com
Responsibilities: Website


Publicity
Mary Burgin
marick54@msn.com
Responsibilities: Magazine


Recreation Liaison
Tyler Wilkins
twilkins@pgcity.org
Responsibilities: Free Family Swim, Tennis tournament, 4×4 Volleyball, Golf Tournament (with Derek Scoville), Zumba, Pickleball


Safety Fair
Lisa Coombs
coombsrealtor@gmail.com

Photography
Cat Poulson
catpoulson@msn.com


Beautification Reps
Kelly Ovard
kovard29@gmail.com

Kathy Watkins
kwtarzan@gmail.com
Responsibilities: Garden Tour