Strawberry Days Association 2016

Name Number Email Responsibilities
Lisa Young
Natalie Taylor
Chair
Parade
801-735-9859 lyoung68@gmail.com
taylornatalie1@gmail.com
Parade
Carnival Pam Melendez pamcityoffun@msn.com
Chair
Boutique
Sheri Britsch Children’s Arts 801-785-3950
801-885-8522
sbritsch@pgcity.org Children’s Photo
Children’s Art
DUP Story Time
Lee Edwards Children’s Parade & Relay Race 801-400-4363 lnssynergy@gmail.com Children’s Parade
Elementary Relay Race
Lynn Walker City Council Rep
Lisa Coombs Concessions Debbi Hong
Lisa Coombs
Rodeo Concessions
Carnival Concessions
Free Strawberries & Cream at the Concert in the Park
Scott Darrington Contracts 801-922-4529 sdarrington@pgcity.org Carnival
Boutique
Jason Hunter Finance 801-494-9557 jason@mmacpa.com Budgets
Bank Accounts
Mandy Carson Huck Finn Days
Activities
801-860-0295 Mandycarson3@yahoo.com Pet Show
Entertainment at event
Pie Eating Contest
Baby Contest
Trent Bowen IT Support 801-372-1230 trentbowen@hotmail.com Website
Deon Giles Logistics and supposed to be co chair 801-404-1088 dgiles@pgcity.org Maintenance, set up, clean up, facility management, etc
Terry Marchbanks Pageant 801-361-7828 terrymarchbank@yahoo.com Pageant
Little Miss
Princess Party
Float
Mary Burgin Publicity 801-372-2074 marick54@msn.com Booklet
Deny Farnsworth Rodeo 801-310-1999 deny@teamfci.com PRCA Rodeo
Rodeo Queens
Kim Griffin Secretary 201-822-1666 ronnkimg@msn.com
Social Media and Marketing Website
Media
Advertising
Jackson Jones Sponsors jacksonjones@alpinedistrict.org
Tyler Wilkins Sporting Events 801-362-5319 twilkins@pgcity.org Free Family Swim
Baseball Tourn.
Tennis Tourn.
Mud Volleyball
3 on 3 Soccer
Golf
Zoomba
Pickleball
Vice Chairs Car Show (Lee Edwards)
Garden Tour (Nathan Gerber)
Concert in the Park
Pirate Party