Strawberry Days Association 2017

Chair:
Lisa Young 801-735-9859
lyoung68@gmail.comResponsibilities: Parade, Boutique, Concert in the Park
Carnival – Pam Melendez pamcityoffun@msn.com


City Liaison, Logistics:
Deon Giles 801-404-1088
dgiles@pgcity.org
Responsibilities: Maintenance, Set up, Clean up, Facility Management, Etc.


Rodeo Chair:
Deny Farnsworth 801-310-1999
deny@teamfci.com
Responsibilities: PRCA Rodeo

Rodeo Vice Chair:
Codey Lindsay 801-836-0890
codey354@hotmail.com


Sponsorship Chair:
Jackson Jones 801-602-3328
jacksonjones@alpinedistrict.org
Responsibilities: Sponsorship Management


Treasurer:
Jason Hunter 801-494-9557
jason@mmacpa.com
Responsibilities: Finances, Budgets, Bank Account, etc.


Secretary:
Amy Lundell 801-860-6889
yma7956@hotmail.com
Responsibilities: Agendas, Minutes, etc.


Pageant:
Terry Marchbanks 801-361-7828
terrymarchbanks@yahoo.com
Responsibilities: Pageant, Little Miss, Princess Party, Float etc.


Concessions Committee Chair:
Scott Fugal 801-787-5075
scott.fugal@gmail.com

Concessions Committee:
Jay Fugal 801-854-8261
jay.fugal@gmail.com

Todd Fugal 801-885-2728
toddfugal@gmail.com

Lisa Coombs 801-360-5377
coombsrealotor@gmail.com

Kim Griffin 801-822-1666
ronnkimg@gmail.com

Debbie Hong 801-735-6753
debhong@gmail.com

Trina Ward 801-796-8100
trinalee.ward@gmail.com

Ra’Shelle Wilson 801-706-0469
wilsonwise06@gmail.com


Parade:
Natalie Taylor 801-361-3792
taylornatalie1@gmail.com
Responsibilities: Parade, Staging, etc


Arts Commission Representative:
Sheri Britsch 801-885-8522
sbritsch@pgcity.org
Responsibilities: Children’s Photo Contest, Children’s Art Contest and DUP Storytime


Children’s Parade:
Lee Edwards 801-400-4363
lee@leplumber.com
Responsibilities: Children’s Parade, Elementary Relay Races and Car Show


Pleasant Grove City Council Liaison:
Cyd LeMone 801-318-2856
lemonecy@gmail.com


Pleasant Grove Fire Department Rep:
Chief Dave Thomas O: 801-922-4534 C: 801-318-1913
dthomas@pgcity.org
Responsibilities: Guns and Hoses Race and Safety School support


Pleasant Grove City Police Department Rep:
Sgt. Carl Nielson 801-404-3929
87 E 100 S Pleasant Grove, Utah 84062
carl@pg911.org
Responsibilities: Guns and Hoses Race and Safety School support


Contracts:
Scott Darrington 801-391-5130
sdarrington@pgcity.org


Activities:
Mandy Carson 801-860-0295
mandycarson3@yahoo.com
Responsibilities: Huck Finn activities, Pet show, Baby contest, Entertainment, Pie eating contest etc.


IT Support:
Trent Bowen 801-372-1230
trentbowen@hotmail.com
Responsibilities: Website


Publicity:
Mary Burgin 801-372-2074
marick54@msn.com
Responsibilities: Magazine


Pleasant Grove Recreation Liaison:
Tyler Wilkins 801-362-5319
twilkins@pgcity.org
Responsibilities: Free Family Swim, Tennis tournament, 4×4 Volleyball, Golf Tournament (with Derek Scoville), Zumba, Pickleball


Photography:
Cat Poulson 801-361-6831
catpoulson@msn.com


Pleasant Grove City Beautification Liaison:
Kathy Watkins 801-319-2114
kwtarzan@gmail.com
Responsibilities: Garden Tour


Pleasant Grove City Beautification Liaison:
Kelly Ovard 801-589-3394
kovard29@gmail.com


Responsibilities: Old Rec Tours
Pleasant Grove City Historical Committee
Karen Harbold 801-830-9989
karen@fugal.net
Responsibilities: Old Rec Celebration (2017 only)