Strawberry Days Association 2018

Chair
Lisa Young
801-735-9859
lyoung68@gmail.com
Responsibilities: Parade, Boutique, Concert in the Park


Carnival
Pam Melendez
pamcityoffun@msn.com


City Rep, Logistics
Deon Giles
801-404-1088
dgiles@pgcity.org
Responsibilities: Maintenance, Set up, Clean up, Facility Management


Rodeo Chair
Codey Lindsay
801-836-0890
codey354@hotmail.com

Rodeo Vice Chair
Deny Farnsworth
801-310-1999
deny@teamfci.com
Responsibilities: PRCA Rodeo


Sponsorship Chair
Jackson Jones
801-602-3328
jacksonjones@alpinedistrict.org
Responsibilities: Sponsorship Management


Treasurer

Responsibilities: Finances, Budgets, Bank Account


Secretary
Amy Lundell
801-860-6889
yma7956@hotmail.com
Responsibilities: Agendas and Minutes


Pageant
Kym Wilson
801-824-8836
pgwilson238@gmail.com
Responsibilities: Pageant, Little Miss, Princess Party, Float


Concessions Chair
Scott Fugal
801-787-5075
scott.fugal@gmail.com

Concessions
Jay Fugal
801-854-8261
jay.fugal@gmail.com

Todd Fugal
801-885-2728
toddfugal@gmail.com

Kim Griffin
801-822-1666
ronnkimg@gmail.com

Debbie Hong
801-735-6753
debhong@gmail.com

Trina Ward
801-796-8100
trinalee.ward@gmail.com

Ra’Shelle Wilson
801-706-0469
wilsonwise06@gmail.com


Parade
Natalie Taylor
801-361-3792
taylornatalie1@gmail.com
Responsibilities: Parade, Staging


Arts 
Sheri Britsch
801-885-8522
sbritsch@pgcity.org
Responsibilities: DUP Storytime

Tori Merrill
801-319-9987
torimerrill@gmail.com
Responsibilities: Children’s Art and Photo Contest


Children’s Parade
Lee Edwards
801-400-4363
lee@leplumber.com
Responsibilities: Children’s Parade, Elementary Relay Races and Car Show


City Council Rep/Social Media
Cyd LeMone
801-318-2856
lemonecy@gmail.com
Responsibilities: Website updates, Facebook and Instagram


Fire Department Rep
Chief Dave Thomas
801-922-4534
dthomas@pgcity.org
Responsibilities: Guns and Hoses Race and Safety School support


Police Department Rep
Sgt. Carl Nielson
801-404-3929
carl@pg911.org
Responsibilities: Guns and Hoses Race and Safety School support


Contracts
Scott Darrington
801-391-5130
sdarrington@pgcity.org


Activities
Mandy Carson
801-860-0295
mandycarson3@yahoo.com
Responsibilities: Huck Finn activities, Pet show, Baby contest, Entertainment, Pie eating contest


IT Support
Trent Bowen
801-372-1230
trentbowen@hotmail.com
Responsibilities: Website


Publicity
Mary Burgin
801-372-2074
marick54@msn.com
Responsibilities: Magazine


Recreation Liaison
Tyler Wilkins
801-362-5319
twilkins@pgcity.org
Responsibilities: Free Family Swim, Tennis tournament, 4×4 Volleyball, Golf Tournament (with Derek Scoville), Zumba, Pickleball


Safety Fair
Lisa Coombs
801-360-5377
coombsrealtor@gmail.com

Photography
Cat Poulson
801-361-6831
catpoulson@msn.com


Beautification Reps
Kelly Ovard
801-589-3394
kovard29@gmail.com

Kathy Watkins
801-319-2114
kwtarzan@gmail.com
Responsibilities: Garden Tour