Strawberry Days Association 2020


Chair

Lisa Young
801-735-9859
lyoung68@gmail.com
Responsibilities: Parade, Boutique, Concert in the Park

Carnival

Pam Melendez
pamcityoffun@msn.com

City Rep, Logistics

Deon Giles
dgiles@pgcity.org
Responsibilities: Maintenance, Set up, Clean up, Facility Management


Rodeo Chair

Kevin Phelon
kevinp@espexcavation.com

Secretary

Amy Lundell
yma7956@hotmail.com
Responsibilities: Agendas and Minutes

Pageant

Kym Wilson
pgwilson238@gmail.com
Responsibilities: Pageant, Little Miss, Princess Party, Float


Concessions Chair

Scott Fugal
scott.fugal@gmail.com

Parade

Natalie Taylor
taylornatalie1@gmail.com
Responsibilities: Parade, Staging

Arts

Sheri Britsch
sbritsch@pgcity.org
Responsibilities: DUP


Tori Merrill
torimerrill@gmail.com
Responsibilities: Children’s Art and Photo Contest


Children’s Parade

Lee Edwards
801-400-4363
lee@leplumber.com
Responsibilities: Children’s Parade, Elementary Relay Races and Car Show

Social Media

Cyd LeMone
lemonecy@gmail.com
Responsibilities: Website, Facebook and Instagram

Fire Department Rep

Chief Dave Thomas
dthomas@pgcity.org
Responsibilities: Guns and Hoses Race, Safety Fair, Pancake Breakfast


Police Department Rep

Sgt. Carl Nielson
carl@pg911.org
Responsibilities: Guns and Hoses Race and Safety Fair

Contracts

Scott Darrington
sdarrington@pgcity.org

Activities

Mandy Carson
mandycarson3@yahoo.com
Responsibilities: Huck Finn activities, Pet show, Baby contest, Entertainment, Pie eating contest


IT Support

Nathan Gerber
Responsibilities: Website

Magazine

TBA

Recreation Liaison

Tyler Wilkins
twilkins@pgcity.org
Responsibilities: Free Family Swim, Tennis tournament, 4×4 Volleyball, Golf Tournament (Derek Scoville), Zumba, Pickleball


Family Safety Fair

Lisa Coombs
coombsrealtor@gmail.com

Photography

Cat Poulson
catpoulson@msn.com

Beautification Rep

Kathy Watkins
kwtarzan@gmail.com
Responsibilities: Garden Tour